Ordinary Members

Overseas Realty (Ceylon) PLC

Mr. Pravir Samarasinghe
Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Pravir Samarasinghe

18-01, East Tower
World Trade Center
Colombo 01.
pravir@orcl.lk
www.orcl.lk

Suncity Property Developers (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Pinsiri Fernando
Chairman
No. 18, St. Anthony’s Mawatha,
Colombo 03.
pinsirifernando@gmail.com
www.suncity.lk

Fairway Holdings Ltd

Mr. Hemaka De Alwis
Managing Director
No. 100, Buthgamuwa Road,
Rajagiriya.
hemaka@fairwayholdings.com
www.fairwayholdings.com

Gampaha District Sanasa & Credit Cooperative Societies Union Ltd

Mr. Lalitha Jayasooriya
Chairman
No. 99, Colombo Road,
Gampaha.
info@gdc.lk

Blue Ocean Residencies (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. S. Thumilan
Group Chairman
No. 32, 2nd Floor,
Galle Road,
Dehiwela
ceo@blueocean.lk
www.blueoceanresidencies.com

Prime Land (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. B. Premalal
Chairman
No. 75, D. S. Senanayake Mawatha,
Colombo 08.
premalal@primelands.lk
www.primelands.lk

Quest & Query (Pvt) Limited

Mr. Kishore Reddy
Chairman/Managing Director
No. 01, Bagatale Road,
Colombo 03.
questandquery@gmail.com
www.platinum1.lk

Whittall Boustead (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Suresh Rajendra
Director
No. 186, Vauxhall Street,
Colombo 02.
suresh.jkh@keells.com
www.keells.com

LHP Property Development Co. (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. L. H. Jagath Piyasena
Director
No. 151, Nawala Road, Narahenpita.
jagathlh@gmail.com
www.lhpproperty.lk

Colombo City Centre Partners (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Anand Sundram
Chief Executive Officer
No. 137, Sir James Pieris Mawatha, Colombo 02.
anand@colombocitycentre.lk
www.colombocitycentre.lk

SMI Housing Development (Pvt) Limited

Mr. Prasanna De Zoysa
Director
4th Floor, No. 77,
Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
prasanna@smiorg.com

Shangri-La Hotels Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Rajeev Garg
Director of Finance & Deputy General Manager
No. 5, Bethesda Place, off Dickmans Road, Colombo 05
rajeev.garg@shangri-la.com

Blue Mountain Apartments (Pvt) Ltd

Dr. Hiranya Hettiarachchi
Group Chairman
No. 86, Kirulapona Avenue,
Colombo 05.
hiran@bluemountain.lk
www.bluemountain.lk

Kelsey Homes (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Shivanka De Zoysa
Chief Executive Officer
No. 15, Walukarama Road, Colombo 03.
shivanka@kelsey.lk
www.kelsey.lk

E. A. Macro Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Fazrin Ibrahim
Director
4th Floor, No.77, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 03.
fazrin@smiorg.com

AVIC International Hotels Lanka Limited

Mr. Bryan Fan
Operations Manager
No. 09, Deal Place, Colombo 03.
fanguoqiangzmj@sina.com

Iconic Developments (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Shiraz Dawood
General Manager
No. 168 3/1, Kamathawatta Road, Medawelikada, Rajagiriya.
shiraz.dawood@anpg.lk

Indocean Developers (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Pradeep Moraes
Director
No. 121 A, Sir James Pieris Mawatha,
Colombo 02.
pradeep@altair.lk
www.altair.lk

JAT Property Group (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Dinesh Fernando
Director
No. 351, Pannipitiya Road, Thalawathugoda.
dinesh@jatholdings.com
www.jatholdings.com

Ekroma Realtors (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Onesh Subasinghe
Managing Director
No. 74, Union Place, Colombo 02.
onesh@ekromarealtors.com

Capital Trust Residences (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Tushan Wickramasinghe
Chairman/CEO
No. 42, Sir Mohammed Macan Markar Mawatha, Colombo 03.
tushan@capitaltrust.lk
www.capitaltrust.lk

Access Engineering PLC

Mr. Christopher Joshua
Managing Director
Access Towers, No. 278, Union Place, Colombo 02.
kosala@accessengsl.com

G.V.R. Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Mahasen Samaravijaya
Chairman/CEO
Level 3, IBM Building,
No. 48, Nawam Mawatha,
Colombo 02.
mahasen@gvrtech.com
www.dynastyresidence.com

Nivasie Developers Malabe (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Herman S. Gonsal
Managing Director/CEO
No. 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda
md@nivasie.com
www.nivasie.com

Rush Housing (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Irfan Rafeek
General Manager
No. 752, Prince of Wales Avenue, Colombo 14.
irfanm@rushlankagroup.com
www.rushlankagroup.com

Capitol Developers Ltd

Mr, Dhammike Wasanthakumara
Chief Operating Officer
No. 10, Albert Crescent, Colombo 07.
coo@capitol.lk

Walkers CML Properties (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Lalinda Kalubowila
Chief Executive Officer
No. 10, Trelacsney Place, Colombo 04.
lalinda@cmlmtd.net

Millennium Housing Developers PLC

Mr. Mevan Seresinhe
Director Marketing
Level 5 & 6, No. 28, Dr. Lester James Peiris Mawatha, Colombo 05.
mevanseresinhe@yahoo.com
www.heights.com

RTI Homes (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Anjana Rupasinghe
Director
No. 25, N. J. V. Cooray Mawatha, Welikada, Rajagiriya.
anjana@rtihomes.lk
www.rtihomes.lk

Serenia Limited

Mr. Dilshan Kodituwakku
Executive Director
Unit 17, First Floor, Independence Arcade, Colombo 07.
dilshan@sereniaholdings.com

Trivium (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Reza Magdon
Director
No. 16 2/1, Koswatte Road, Nawala, Rajagiriya.
reza@trivium.lk

Indola Group (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Ajit Wijesinghe
Director
No. 100, Kynsey Road, Colombo 07.
steve@indolasports.com